Welcome!

Thanks for joining me here!

This will be a collection of things that inspire and excite me, my wishlist and other people and projects that I love.

I have a passion for all things creative and design orientated – Interiors, Furniture, Art, Music, Graphics and anything else to do with design.  This will be my way of sharing these things with you along with my new project.

Brilliant Trees Collective

I have been involved with Interiors and Homewares most of my working life and have decided to take those sometimes scary steps towards having my own business.

Shortly the first range from Brilliant Trees Collective will be released and the designs reflect some of my loves.  A little bit Rock’n’roll, a little bit Retro with a splash of Graphics and Luxe thrown in.

So come back for a visit but most of all enjoy….

Just xx