Sneak peek – something I’ve been working on

I have been busy working on some new business ideas; and with a couple of new things on the go I am trying to get my head around everything I have to do for them. Two new branches of my business, one incorporating a similar “edgy” theme to its range but a little more, should I say accessible (that will keep you guessing!)  The other concentrates on helping others in a similar position to me.  But more on that later.

Plus I also want to add some new products to the Brilliant Trees Collective range.  These will include some lovely new products still in the screen-printed realm.

So even though the designs and products are not ready to share just yet I thought I would give you a little sneak peak.

But with so many things on the go, I think there is a need to concentrate on one project the most and keep working on the others in the background. Otherwise you might find me a little nuttier than normal!

Just xx

PS – I would love to know what you think about the sneak peek  I shown you – thanks

