Some Handmade Design Love – Made IT

Friday again – and a busy week it has been.  New colour in one of my favourite designs, gorgeous visitors, but still I feel like enough didn’t happen.

Featuring some lovely handmade finds over at Made It – the Australian Handmade Marketplace which I have store at.  And continuing on with the gift giving theme from last week; beautiful stationary and cards are the order of the day today. So if your sending a gift or just sending your love add one of these.

Click on the image to find your way.

1.  Myrtle and Eunice 2.  Pocket Carnival 3. Tahlia Jane 4.   3 Girls and a Goat 5.  Paper Tree Design

Just xx

3 responses to “Some Handmade Design Love – Made IT

  1. thanks for your interest to include me with such an esteemed selection, always nice to get a mention and particularly in the lead-up to Christmas

  2. Thanks so much for including me in your Friday finds. I just adore stationery, and its always nice to look at other peoples designs. Some of these I haven’t seen before, so I am going to enjoy visiting them. Hope you have a great weekend. Michelle

Comments are closed.