Some Handmade Design Finds – Etsy

Well over here in (supposedly) sunny Queensland the rain has been falling for what seems like an eternity; especially to our fur baby who has only been outside on very short visits!  The sky is a pale shade of grey and I can’t tell if is actually the sky or the constant falling of water. But the grass is green and long and the water tanks are full plus the frogs are out which is always a good thing.

So to honor the rain gods I have chosen some lovely green and watery Etsy Design finds today – plus something with a little bit of comfort. Because all I want to do I curl up on the couch under a throw with a good book and comfort food.

Click on the image to find your way.

1.  Wind and Rain 2.   Joom 3.   Portel 4.  The Loose Leaf 5.   Peppermint Pinwheels

Just xx

2 responses to “Some Handmade Design Finds – Etsy

  1. What a lovely collection of items, one that I am honored to be a part of!
    I hope the rain lets up soon, though I’m glad that you are able to see the good that it brings as well. 🙂

    Thank you, and have a great day.
    – Marie
    Wind and Rain Handmades

  2. Oh, if I only owned an IPad, I would need to own that felt IPad sleeve! Thank you for including my quilt in such an elegantly curated collection.

Comments are closed.