Finders Keepers Favourites!

Well Saturday lunch time I made the trek into Brisbane city to go to the wonderful Finders Keepers markets that were held at the old Museum over the weekend.  It was the third time they have been held in Brisbane and the third time I’ve been. And they just keep getting better.

I came away with some lovely pieces.  Unfortunately they weren’t for me but I was able to mark a couple of presents off my gift list (phew)  But I picked up lots of business cards so I can do some online shopping in the coming weeks and continue on my Handmade Present Pledge for 2010.  So below are a few of my favourites from the markets; gorgeous ceramics, beautiful art prints, covetable clothing, along with some amazing jewelry. But take a peak at the Finders Keepers website as there are plenty of other gorgeous artists for you to lust after.

So click on the image to find your way!

Just xx

1.  Cory Child 2.   Bespoke Letterpress 3.   Red Seed Studio 4.   Courtney Brims 5.  Kim Wallace 6.  InSync Design 7.  Lola and Bailey

