Seasons Greetings

Christmas Decoration by Shannon Taylor

Well its Christmas Eve here in Australia and its time to step away from the normal every duties and celebrate.

Thank you for your support over 2010 and taking the time to visit my website and taking an interest in my range.  I would like to wish you a wonderful Christmas and a safe Festive Season for you and your family.

I have some exciting plans for 2011 and will be having a new range launched in the new year so don’t forget to come back and visit.  Or you can sign up to my Mailing List (click the link on your right) or become a fan of Brilliant Trees Collective on Facebook and Twitter (once again on your right!)

But please be safe this season, take some time to enjoy yourself and relax so your ready for a wonderful 2011.

Justine xx

