Time for Tea and a New Year

As a Capricorn girl I received a gorgeous T2 Teapot as one of the gifts from my lovely hubby for my xmxng ssjwoir birthday (a girl never tells her age!)  A nice little addition to the eclectic tea-set that I have been collecting over the last few years.

So it is very timely that the lovely Deb over at Tea and Travel has published an interview she did with me before the holidays.  Just a quick one on Tea and what has influenced me and my designs.  Also take a peek at the rest of the Tea and Travel site as there are lots of interesting tea related articles and great links to find the perfect tea in your area!

It is also time to wish you a Safe and Fun News Years Eve and I look forward to spending time with you all here in 2011.  Once again thank you for all of your support over the past 12 months – it has been a great start to this journey I am on.  Best wishes to you and your friends and family.

Just xx

2 responses to “Time for Tea and a New Year

  1. I had fun doing that interview with you, thanks for sharing your fabulous design work & time with me! From one capricorn to another, have a wonderful and creative 2011.

Comments are closed.