Blogging Inspiration

Some people might say that I was a late starter but it was only about 2 and a half years ago that I read my fist blog post.  I was toying with the idea of starting my own creative business and doing some research online, looking at gorgeous designers and their wares.

I came across some wonderful typographic stationary and whilst I was lusting after the goodies at Orange Beautiful I stumbled on their blog – The Scoop and was an instant convert!

Now I am sure everyone has their favourites that they regularly visit or view in their reader so I thought I would share the ones that I get inspiration from – old and new.

There are many more in my reader – so I will keep your updated on what is inspiring me from time to time.

And if you came here via http://www.brillianttrees.com.au and you want to add my blog to your reader here is the address as sometimes it doesn’t change  – https://brillianttreescollective.wordpress.com/blog/

 

Just xx

2 responses to “Blogging Inspiration

    • My pleasure Julia – love your site (obviously!) Thanks for all of your great support for the Australian and NZ Designers and Creatives

Comments are closed.