Press: Est magazine

In a week that has been filled with sickness (both my hubby and myself!) it has been extra nice to open up two gorgeous magazines and find a couple of my Kitchen Towels amongst the pages.

The relatively new EST Magazine has used my Moroccan Star Tea Towel in Teal in their Real or Replica Feature.  I think it looks lovely with the Petrol Blue Hans J Wegner Wishbone Chair.  Check out pages 52 and 53

Sorry but I haven’t had a chance to get myself organised with the other magazine yet. Just writing this has taken it out of me 😦    But I will try and get myself organised (and energised) so you can have a look in the next few days.  I will say that it is in one of my favourite in print Australian Magazines.

A huge thank you to the wonderful Toby Scott who took the scrumptious photographs that you see in these shoots.  Please check out his work.s

Just xx

