Press: Real Living

Recently I had the pleasure of opening up one of my favourite Australian Interiors magazines and seeing a gorgeous image in its pages that included one of my Tea Towels. Thanks again to the talented photographer Toby Scott for including my kitchen towels in the shoot.  My Regency Circle Design in Black is hanging and a little stack of some of my other designs are folded on the shelf for a bit of colour.

Toby had mentioned that the shoot was going to be featured in the magazine but I wasn’t expecting it in this issue so I had sat down with the magazine for a read and was completely surprised when I turned the paged and there it was.  But a wonderful surprise of course!

And if you want this towel in your kitchen you better hurry up, I only have a couple left!  So click on the image above and it will take your right to my store where I am having an end of season sale.

Just xx

