First Look

I thought I would share some of the new designs that I have been working on over the past months. As I mentioned before there is quite a few new designs and I will be releasing them over the coming months, so there is going to be lots of surprises in store for my lovely customers.

I have a few themes running across the new collection, starting with some French Bistro designs. Then some beautiful Modern, rather minimal pieces. All going together perfectly with the edgy, Rock’n’roll designs that you saw in my first collection.

20121024-200708.jpg

Match some Marrakech Florals with some Regency Skull. A little bit of Lattice work with some Paisley or Ornate Filigree. With a huge rainbow of colours to brighten your kitchen too.

20121024-200854.jpg

So just a quick look so you can get a little bit of an idea of what’s in my new collection. I hope you like them – would love to know what you think.

Just xx

